Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Core Smiles

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in NoMAD, New York, NY

13 total reviews

Core Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Core Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alessandra R.
Submitted 08/19/19
Nobody is nicer than Dr. Cordoves. I’d never trust another dentist!
Darlene V.
Submitted 08/11/19
Amazing service! Quality dental care is so important and not always easy to find. I’m so grateful to have Core Smiles they always go above and beyond providing the best service there is.
Adam S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Wonderfully modern and spacious new location, Helpful and personable support staff, and professional and knowledgeable Doctor who take the time to look at the best options for you and your smile. I would highly recommend them!
Adrienne F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Cordoves provided a thorough, in-depth, and thoughtful implant consultation. He carefully and clearly reviewed my CT scan in a way I could understand. He explained the implant procedure and process steps in detail. He answered every question. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I left with the greatest possible comfort with and confidence in Dr. Cordoves.
Galan M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr, Cordoves is very professional and always try to help the people. I am so happy with him,he has helped me so much, thank you Mr. Cordoves. Melania Galan.
Raymond D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and very professional. I love core smiles!
Steven S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Painless perfect work very professional
Stan Y.
Submitted 07/14/19
Had a cleaning today. Great job by the hygienist.
Darlene V.
Submitted 07/13/19
The highest quality dental care available. State of the art office and equipment. Professional, courteous staff. Dr. Cordoves is an exemplary dentist. I wish I could give him and the whole Core Smiles staff 10 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mark C.
Submitted 07/13/19
First visit with Dr. Gulizio. Truly impressed with his knowledge and skill. Will definitely recommend.
Darcy P.
Submitted 07/12/19
As always, another incredible diagnosis and solution to an aging crown and broken root-and loads of intense pain....two hours later-no more tooth/root or pain!!! And Dr C did a bone graft at the same time! Now just have to wait a couple months for an implant!
Rebecca K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Amazing service for 10 years!
Daniel A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Cordoves and his staff are very welcoming and knowledgeable! Everyone I interacted with explained things in a precise and thorough way.