Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Core Smiles

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in NoMAD, New York, NY

22 total reviews

Core Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Core Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristian G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Cordoves and his team are fantastic! Would highly recommend!
Patrick G.
Submitted 11/05/19
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Gulizio has transformed my smile!
Natalie A.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Gulizio is always friendly, patient and willing to go out of his way to help with the problems and questions I come with outside of the purpose for the visit. Every time I've seen him, I've come away with a greater appreciation for the quality and care he puts into his work!
Lauren A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. G is very friendly, informative, and made me feel valued. Great dental experience!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Amazing love the new space
Leonid B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Amazing!!!!!
Jill Z.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always an exceptional experience! Amazing doctors. Brilliant staff. Talented, innovative and caring. We drive from the Hamptons because we wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
Dorinda M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Amazing as usual
John B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Highly professional staff. Answer all your questions and spend significant amount of time with you explaining everything. Very good experience!
Alessandra R.
Submitted 08/19/19
Nobody is nicer than Dr. Cordoves. I’d never trust another dentist!
Darlene V.
Submitted 08/11/19
Amazing service! Quality dental care is so important and not always easy to find. I’m so grateful to have Core Smiles they always go above and beyond providing the best service there is.
Adam S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Wonderfully modern and spacious new location, Helpful and personable support staff, and professional and knowledgeable Doctor who take the time to look at the best options for you and your smile. I would highly recommend them!
Adrienne F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Cordoves provided a thorough, in-depth, and thoughtful implant consultation. He carefully and clearly reviewed my CT scan in a way I could understand. He explained the implant procedure and process steps in detail. He answered every question. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I left with the greatest possible comfort with and confidence in Dr. Cordoves.
Galan M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr, Cordoves is very professional and always try to help the people. I am so happy with him,he has helped me so much, thank you Mr. Cordoves. Melania Galan.
Raymond D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and very professional. I love core smiles!
Steven S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Painless perfect work very professional
Stan Y.
Submitted 07/14/19
Had a cleaning today. Great job by the hygienist.
Darlene V.
Submitted 07/13/19
The highest quality dental care available. State of the art office and equipment. Professional, courteous staff. Dr. Cordoves is an exemplary dentist. I wish I could give him and the whole Core Smiles staff 10 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mark C.
Submitted 07/13/19
First visit with Dr. Gulizio. Truly impressed with his knowledge and skill. Will definitely recommend.
Darcy P.
Submitted 07/12/19
As always, another incredible diagnosis and solution to an aging crown and broken root-and loads of intense pain....two hours later-no more tooth/root or pain!!! And Dr C did a bone graft at the same time! Now just have to wait a couple months for an implant!